"It's our future, let's build it together"

Board of Directors

Central Maine Growth Council’s Board of Directors is made up of 20 local business and municipal leaders: 17 board members and 3 ex-officio board members, all highly involved in their communities and the central Maine region.

BOARD MEMBERS: 2024-2025

Don Plourde, Chair – Coldwell Banker Plourde Real Estate
Dave Roy, Vice-Chair – Kennebec Savings Bank
Jamie Boulette, Treasurer – One River CPAs
Paul Ureneck, Secretary –
Colby College
Chris Gaunce, Past Chair – Central Maine Motors Auto Group

Michelle Flewelling – Town of Fairfield
Kelly Pinney-Michaud –
Town of Oakland
Bryan Kaenrath – City of Waterville
Ella Bowman – Town of Winslow
Michael Runser – Valley Beverage
Jennifer Seekins –
Bar Harbor Bank and Trust
Laurie Lachance – Thomas College
Liz Menard – Bill and Joan Alfond Foundation
Elizabeth Fortin – Kennebec Valley Community College
Paul Stein – MaineGeneral Health
Tricia Costigan – Northern Light Inland Hospital & Lakewood Continuing Care


James Dinkle – KRDA/FirstPark
Joel Greenwood – Kennebec Valley Council of Governments
Christian Savage – Somerset Economic Development Corp.