"It's our future, let's build it together"




Waterville, which is located along the western banks of the Kennebec River, is the heart of economic growth in the central Maine region. With a population of about 16,000, Waterville combines tradition and rich heritage with the makings of a bustling urban community. Earning the nickname “the Elm City,” Waterville’s impact towards the development of the Kennebec Valley region has been deemed widely accepted and historically important. The city of Waterville is currently home to the Waterville Opera House, Colby College Museum of Art and puts great pride in the scholastic excellence provided by Thomas College and Colby College.



Fairfield is home to some of the oldest and most beautiful historic sites recorded in the National Historic Register. Spanning 55 square miles and home to approximately 6,700 residents, Fairfield has a good mix of commercial and rural spaces with plenty of opportunity for continued growth. The intersection of U.S. Route 201 and Interstate  95 places Fairfield at a key crossroads for state commerce. The town also has a bustling agricultural industry, and is home to Maine’s first charter school, Maine Academy of Natural Sciences, and Kennebec Valley Community College.



Named after General John Winslow, the town of Winslow is located between the joining of the Kennebec and Sebasticook Rivers. The quiet suburban town, which currently has over 7,700 residents, was featured in scenes in the 2005 miniseries, Empire Falls. The miniseries was based on the 2001 literary works under the same name that was written by Richard Russo. In 2008, the town of Winslow completed a $9 million renovation project on the Winslow High School. The town of Winslow provides excellent commercial, industrial, and residential opportunities for new people to the area.