"It's our future, let's build it together"

Gov. LePage names 32 ‘Opportunity Zone’ communities

May 21, 2018

Gov. Paul LePage announced today the 32 Maine communities selected to participate in the federal Opportunity Zones program.

Last modified: May 22, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *